Search results

Search results

  1. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  3. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  4. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  5. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  6. 4-H Open House On Zoom!

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/4-h-open-house-zoom-0

    4-H is an educational youth development program based on projects. Project books allow you to work at your own pace to learn about something that interests you. There are HUNDREDS of projects available! You choose a project that you are interested in; opt ...

  7. 4-H Open House On Zoom!

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/4-h-open-house-zoom-1

    4-H is an educational youth development program based on projects. Project books allow you to work at your own pace to learn about something that interests you. There are HUNDREDS of projects available! You choose a project that you are interested in; opt ...

  8. Cloverbud FUN Saturday

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/cloverbud-fun-saturday-3

    Topic: Cloverbud FUN Saturday Time: Feb 5, 2022 09:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://osu.zoom.us/j/95274839823?pwd=RUJaQzBQei9vLzFZMEZJZjBNWkRRZz09 Meeting ID: 952 7483 9823 Password: 811426 One tap mobile +13126266799,,95274839 ...

  9. 4-H Enrollment Due!

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/4-h-enrollment-due

    ...

  10. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

Pages