Search results

Search results

  1. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Allen County Ag Outlook and Agronomy Day

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/allen-county-ag-outlook-and-agronomy-day

    Join OSU Extension at the Allen County Fairgrounds, in Lima Ohio, on Tuesday, February 8, 2022 starting at 9:00 a.m. for the Allen County Ag Outlook and Agronomy Day. The morning sessions will focus on commodity market outlook and ag policy. In the aftern ...

  3. Midwest Native Plant Society Spring Nature Safari

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/midwest-native-plant-society-spring-nature-safari

    Exploring the Hills of Southern Ohio- Registration now open! Midwest Native Plant Society ...

  4. Timber Marketing Workshop: To Sell or Not to Sell

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/timber-marketing-workshop-sell-or-not-sell

    Also being offered in a virtual format. Call for information.  Cost is still $15. ...

  5. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages