Search results

Search results

  1. 4-H Celebration of Youth

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-celebration-youth

    Join us for 4-H Celebration of Youth on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at Leeds Farm. This is an adult-only event that will include opportunities to play on the farm! Whether you want to mingle and visit with 4-H friends or ride the zipline, there is something ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  3. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  4. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  5. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  6. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  7. On Thin Ice? Ice Safety Tips for Outdoor Activities

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2022/thin-ice-ice-safety-tips-outdoor-activities

    Beth Scheckelhoff, ANR  Extension Educator  Putnam County Rivers, lakes, and backyard ponds across Ohio are finally freezing.  While these newly frozen surfaces seem perfect for winter outdoor activities like skating, sledding, ice fishing, or snowmobilin ...

  8. How to ruin the taste of a cookie with just 2 words

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/how-ruin-the-taste-cookie-with-just-2-words

    COLUMBUS, Ohio–A rose by any other name may smell as sweet, but a chocolate chip cookie labeled “consumer complaint” won’t taste as good as the exact same product described as “new and improved,” a new study suggests. ...

  9. Transitioning to Columbus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022/transitioning-columbus

    Students interested in Transitioning to Columbus for SU22 or AU22 please contact Cate Hunko.1, the ATI Transition Counselor. There are some important deadlines approaching. ...

  10. January 26, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022

    ...

Pages