Search results

Search results

  1. Play Your Way Through the Holidays

    https://champaign.osu.edu/news/play-your-way-through-holidays

    Join Champaign County's Family & Consumer Sciences Educator Kellie Lemly in a new Living Healthy, Living Well challenge just in time for the holidays!  This email challenge will begin November 15 and run through December 26.  Those who sign up wi ...

  2. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MS, Agricultural Economics, Purdue University, 2020 Agricultural Finance Agribusiness Xiaoyi Fang is a PhD student in the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Developm ...

  4. New article assesses diversity, equity and inclusion efforts in agricultural and applied economics departments

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/new-article-assesses-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-efforts-agricultural-and-applied-economics

    The last time someone comprehensively tracked diversity, equity and inclusion efforts in the agricultural and applied economics field was over twenty years ago, but Zoë Plakias and a team of co-authors have changed that. Their new article assesses agricul ...

  5. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Student Development Counseling and Administration, Indiana Wesleyan University BA, Psychology and Business Management, Ohio Christian Universit ...

  6. Justin Lawler

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/justin-lawler

    Justin Lawler MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Elizabeth Hills

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hills

    Elizabeth Hills MAE Student hills.233@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages