Search results

Search results

  1. An Agricultural Employer's 2021 Tax Obligations: A Series, Part II

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01142022-1105am/agricultural-employers-2021-tax-obligations-series-part-ii

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. An Agricultural Employer's 2021 Tax Obligations: A Series

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01112022-408pm/agricultural-employers-2021-tax-obligations-series

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. GREENHOUSE MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP: Integrated Disease and Insect Management

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/greenhouse-management-workshop-integrated-disease-and-insect-management

    GREENHOUSE MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP: Integrated Disease and Insect Management January 26-28, 2022 A virtual workshop from 9 am to 1 pm (ET) daily For program and registration details, click here. Wednesday, January 26 from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm (ET) Fundamentals ...

  4. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages