Search results

Search results

  1. Utility Scale Wind and Solar Development under the New Ohio Senate Bill 52

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/utility-scale-wind-and-solar-development-under-new-ohio-senate-bill-52

    Amid a surge in large-scale solar energy developments across the state, Ohioans now have more influence over what, if any, land in their communities will be used for wind or solar farms. A new state law (Senate Bill 52) that went into effect October 11, a ...

  2. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Student Development Counseling and Administration, Indiana Wesleyan University BA, Psychology and Business Management, Ohio Christian Universit ...

  3. Chow Line: Stay safe against Ohio hepatitis A outbreak

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-stay-safe-against-ohio-hepatitis-outbreak-0

    I just heard about the health warning advising Ohioans about the ongoing hepatitis A outbreak across the state. What is hepatitis A, and how do I protect myself against it?   ...

  4. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. CSM/IAC meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9651

    219 bethany reserved for stephanie  Thursday, October 28, 2021- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. Justin Lawler

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/justin-lawler

    Justin Lawler MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Elizabeth Hills

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hills

    Elizabeth Hills MAE Student hills.233@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages