Search results

Search results

  1. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9740

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 26 2022. Tuesday, February 1, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 15, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, March 1, ...

  2. FABE 3130 OFFICE HOURS

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9739

    245 Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 25 2022. Monday, January 31, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 7, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 14, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 21, 2022- 5:30pm to 6:30pm Monday, February 28, 2 ...

  3. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9738

    219 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  4. FABE 3130

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9737

    245 Wednesday, February 9, 2022- 5:00pm to 9:00pm ...

  5. Drewry Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9736

    245 Monday, January 31, 2022- 4:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  6. Hardin County Horse Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/hardin-county-horse-banquet

    ...

  7. 2022 Hardin County Horse Banquet

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/2022-hardin-county-horse-banquet

    Hardin County – The seventh annual Hardin County Horse Banquet will be held on Sunday, February 20 at the Kenton Moose Lodge. Doors will open at 12:30 pm for a silent auction to raise funds for the scholarship fund and food will be served at 2:00 pm. Banq ...

  8. World Wetlands Day

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/world-wetlands-day

    ...

  9. Join our community of scholars- accepting applications

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/join-our-community-scholars-accepting-applications

    Learn about and apply for our Open Rank Early Career Position in Ecological Forestry and Restoration. Find out more. ...

  10. Jill Klimpel

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jill-klimpel

    Jill Klimpel Academic Advisor klimpel.1@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210 Jill Klimpel joined the School of Environment and Natural Resources in 2022. Jill graduated from Ohio University with a MA in Geography and International ...

Pages