Site

Search results

  1. Brian Heskitt event

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9134

    219 Bethany reserved for Brian  Friday, March 13, 2020- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    CFAES in 2019 from The University of Akron, and has focused much of her recent efforts on attracting ...

  3. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    Department of Polymer and Biomaterials Science, the Fulbright STEM Impact Award 2019. In total, 22 applicants ...

  4. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Friday 13 times. Friday, January 11, 2019- 1:00pm ... Friday, January 18, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, ... February 8, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 22, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, March ...

  5. Admit to major review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8929

    202 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Monday, December 30, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  6. Finance/Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8928

    219 Thursday, December 19, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. 4H Volunteers

    https://gallia.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4h-volunteers

    their tax service to file 990 and 990N’s. I have received concerns from Educators that volunteers are ... please remind volunteers that you will file their 990N and they need to take no action with it. ... Ohio 4H Volunteer Handbook Calendar 2020 4H Calendar with Fair Events Camp 2020 Camp Flyer Changes for ...

  8. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    FABENG 5520 Engineering principles of using plants for remediation of contaminated sites and ...

  9. Seyed Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8924

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Shaheb skype meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8926

    202 Bethany reserved for Rayhan  Thursday, December 19, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages