Site

Search results

  1. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    CFAES in 2019 from The University of Akron, and has focused much of her recent efforts on attracting ...

  2. ACEL Alumni Award Recipients

    https://acel.osu.edu/about-us/alumni/acel-alumni-award-recipients

    In 2019, the ACEL Alumni Board established an annual alumni awards program to recognize the ... these awards. Distinguished Alumni Award 2019 John Poulson '81, '87 MS, agricultural education ... Young Alumni Award 2019 Rose Hartschuh '09, agricultural education Kayla Oberstadt '15 MS, ...

  3. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    Department of Polymer and Biomaterials Science, the Fulbright STEM Impact Award 2019. In total, 22 applicants ...

  4. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Friday 13 times. Friday, January 11, 2019- 1:00pm ... Friday, January 18, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, ... February 8, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 22, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, March ...

  5. 2019 News from Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/newsletter/news-plant-pathology/2019-news-plant-pathology

    ...

  6. Admit to major review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8929

    202 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Monday, December 30, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  7. Finance/Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8928

    219 Thursday, December 19, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  8. Seyed Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8924

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Shaheb skype meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8926

    202 Bethany reserved for Rayhan  Thursday, December 19, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  10. Building usage

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8922

    202 Bethany reserved Friday, December 20, 2019- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

Pages