Site

Search results

  1. Brian Heskitt event

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9134

    219 Bethany reserved for Brian  Friday, March 13, 2020- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. CFAES Research in FY 2018

    https://oardc.osu.edu/home/slides/cfaes-research-fy-2018

    available! Learn more about expenditures, programs, and funding at the college. https://oardc.osu.edu/sites/oardc/files/imce/files ... /research-resources/FY18-Research-Infographic.pdf_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  3. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    CFAES in 2019 from The University of Akron, and has focused much of her recent efforts on attracting ...

  4. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    Department of Polymer and Biomaterials Science, the Fulbright STEM Impact Award 2019. In total, 22 applicants ...

  5. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Friday 13 times. Friday, January 11, 2019- 1:00pm ... Friday, January 18, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, ... February 8, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 22, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, March ...

  6. Admit to major review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8929

    202 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Monday, December 30, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  7. Finance/Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8928

    219 Thursday, December 19, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  8. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    FABENG 5520 Engineering principles of using plants for remediation of contaminated sites and ...

  9. Seyed Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8924

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Shaheb skype meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8926

    202 Bethany reserved for Rayhan  Thursday, December 19, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages