Site

Search results

  1. 2019- 2020 Seminar Schedule

    https://entomology.osu.edu/about-us/department-seminars-and-recordings

    The Department of Entomology Seminar Series is presented on Thursdays at 9:00am in 244 Kottman Hall (Columbus) & 121 Fisher Auditorium (Wooster). Date Presenter Seminar Title September 11 Dr. Jamie Strange The Ohio State University Patterns of Populat ...

  2. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Friday 13 times. Friday, January 11, 2019- 1:00pm ... Friday, January 18, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, ... February 8, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 22, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, March ...

  3. Puskas Named Inaugural CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/puskas-named-inaugural-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    CFAES in 2019 from The University of Akron, and has focused much of her recent efforts on attracting ...

  4. Fulbright Scholar Visits FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fulbright-scholar-visits-fabe

    Department of Polymer and Biomaterials Science, the Fulbright STEM Impact Award 2019. In total, 22 applicants ...

  5. 4-H Forms & Information

    https://washington.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/washington-county-4-h-forms

    4-H Awards Application- pdf   2020 Washington County 4-H Awards Application- fillable pdf 2019 Pin- ...

  6. Finance/Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8928

    219 Thursday, December 19, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. Admit to major review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8929

    202 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Monday, December 30, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  8. Seyed Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8924

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 10:00am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Building usage

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8922

    202 Bethany reserved Friday, December 20, 2019- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  10. Shaheb skype meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8926

    202 Bethany reserved for Rayhan  Thursday, December 19, 2019- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

Pages