Search results

Search results

  1. Happy Thanksgiving!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/happy-thanksgiving

    ...

  2. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) undertook a year-long strategic alignment and planning process. ...

  3. November 24, 2021

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021

    ...

  4. Kristen Eisenhauer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-eisenhauer

    Kristen Eisenhauer Graduate Student eisenhauer.30@osu.edu 330-533-5538 Mahoning County Extension Office 490 S. Broad Street, Canfield, Ohio 44406 B.S., 2019, The Ohio State University, Agriscience Education- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report W ...

  5. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  6. More success for the Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/more-success-for-the-dairy-cattle-judging-team

     The Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging team received another second team placing in national competition at the North American International Livestock Exposition (NAILE) on November 7. ...

  7. Jonathan Zsoldos

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jonathan-zsoldos

    Jonathan Zsoldos Facilities Building Systems Tech Physical Plant 330-263-3915 zsoldos.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

  9. Michael Sword

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/michael-sword

    Michael Sword Director, Farm Operations Grace Drake Learning Laboratory 330-263-3764 sword.5@osu.edu ...

  10. Mark Smith

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/mark-smith

    Mark Smith Superintendent Hawk's News Golf Course 330-435-4625 smith.883@osu.edu ...

Pages