Search results

Search results

  1. GE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9726

    245 Tuesday, January 18, 2022- 3:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  2. Flex Your Leadership Style online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/flex-your-leadership-style-online-3

    The foundation of personal and professional success lies in understanding self, understanding others and realizing the impact of personal behavior on the people around you. DISCflex™ provides an insight into an individual’s style that can help predict the ...

  3. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/seminar

    FABE Seminar Series Each semester, the Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering hosts a seminar series for graduate students, faculty, and guests. Speakers include Ohio State faculty and staff, international experts in current topics, a ...

  4. FABE GSO

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9725

    219 Tuesday, January 25, 2022- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  7. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9722

    219 Monday, April 4, 2022- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9721

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. Kujawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9720

    202 Friday, January 14, 2022- 10:30am to 12:00pm ...

  10. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, ...

Pages