Search results

Search results

  1. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  2. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  3. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  4. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  7. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  8. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  9. Farm Office Live

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farmofficelive

     Join the OSU Extension Farm Office team for discussions on the latest agricultural law and farm management news.  Register in advance, join anytime during the live discussion, or access our video replays and slides here. October 7, 2020 8:00- 9:30 a.m. F ...

  10. CFAES’ Cooperstone recognized for research that improves tomato nutrition

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/cfaes%E2%80%99-cooperstone-recognized-research-improves-tomato-nutrition

    Congratulations to Jessica Cooperstone, one of eight early-career scientists selected nationally to receive a 2019 New Innovator Award from the Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research (FFAR).  Cooperstone was recognized for her research at The Ohio S ...

Pages