Search results

Search results

  1. Sarah Carpenter, MLIS

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/sarah-carpenter

    Office Associate carpenter.955@osu.edu Ordering, Monthly Financial Reconciliations, 4Honline, Fair Entry 937-736-7202 Sarah Carpenter is the Office Associate for the Greene County Extension Office.  She joined OSU in the fall of 2017 after working at Wrig ...

  2. Caroline Dill

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/caroline-dill

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator dill.158@osu.edu 937-736-7205 Caroline Dill is the Greene County SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator.  She has been with OSU Extension since 2017.  Caroline attended Bowling Green State University and has a bachelor’s degree in Dieteti ...

  3. Pat Zehring

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/pat-zehring

    Office Assistant zehring.5@osu.edu Office Support, Customer Service 937-736-7215 Pat Zehring joined OSU Extension in 2017. ...

  4. Margo Long

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/margo-long

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development long.1632@osu.edu youth development, STEM, technology, workforce development, teen leadership Marion County 740 914-3030 As a mother and an Extension educator, it’s important to provide youth experiences that bring out thei ...

  5. Iraida Salas

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/iraida-salas

    EFNEP Program Assistant salas.42@osu.edu Bilingual 937-372-9971, ext. 111 Iraida serves as a bilingual program assistant for Greene, Clark and Montgomery counties.  Since joining the Ohio State Extension in 2016, she has enjoyed the diversity of traveling ...

  6. Amy Habig, RD, LD

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-rd-ld

    EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County 937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) in Butler, ...

  7. PPE Kits Distributed to Small Businesses in Fayette County

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/ppe-kits-distributed-small-businesses-fayette-county

    During the week of July 20th, Godwin Apaliyah, PhD, OSU Extension educator for community development in Fayette County, distributed personal protective equipment (PPE) safety toolkits to local small businesses. The toolkits were donated by JobsOhio and di ...

  8. Mary Jo Starrs

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/kelle-sherbourne

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant starrs.4@osu.edu 740 914-3030 ...

  9. Rachel Myers

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/corinna-dunaway

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant myers.2276@osu.edu 740 914-3030 ...

  10. Michelle Lang

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/michelle-lang

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator lang.480@osu.edu 740 914-3030 ...

Pages