Search results

Search results

  1. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  2. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-3722 ...

  3. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6667 ...

  4. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4765 ...

  5. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4761 ...

  6. Carrie Whittington-Hogue

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/carrie-whittington-hogue

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  7. Michelle Treber, LD, MA

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/michelle-treber

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences treber.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 Michelle Treber has over 30 years’ experience in public health and nutrition. One specialization is workplace wellness focusing on healthy lifestyles. She is a Licensed Dietitian and Fam ...

  8. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  9. Mike Estadt

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/mike-estadt

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources estadt.3@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  10. Jennifer Driesbach

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/jennifer-driesbach

    Office Associate driesbach.2@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

Pages