Search results

Search results

  1. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  6. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Soil Amendments for Gardeners

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/soil-amendments-gardeners

    Click HERE to register Participants will learn about different types of mulch and how to apply it, how compost improves the soil, and how to incorporate compost into the soil. They will also learn more about organic and inorganic fertilizers, fertilizer f ...

  8. Agriculture & Natural Resource Home Horticulture

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agriculture-natural-resource-home-horticulture

    ...

  9. MINDFUL WELLNESS

    https://marion.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/mindful-wellness

    Ohio State University Extension's Family and Consumer Sciences (FCS) promotes healthy living. Along with topics like healthy eating and exercise, mindfulness is part of what makes a healthy lifestyle. Ohio State University Extension offers an overvie ...

  10. Good Natured Garden Partners 2020

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/good-natured-garden-partners/good-natured-garden-partners-2020

    Our Groups this Year! Children that Grow Click HERE to view a picture tour of the Garden!  Grandma's Garden Hope for Newport Garden Kids Click HERE to view some pictures of our Garden!  Hop Springs Garden Junior Master Gardeners Click HERE to watch a ...

Pages