Search results

Search results

  1. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  7. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. CD Staff

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-staff

    Click here to view the OSU Extension CD Staffing Map.   ...

  9. Agriculture & Natural Resource Home Horticulture

    https://greene.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agriculture-natural-resource-home-horticulture

    ...

  10. Sustainable Landscape Maintenance Practices

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3410

    HCS 3410 An integrated approach to the sustainable maintenance of constructed landscapes- residential, commercial, and institutional, combining research based knowledge with field experience in maintenance practices. Prereq: 2201 or 2202. Undergraduate 2. ...

Pages